To eliminate the tiring work and long queues NBI Clearance started its many NBI Clearance Outlets all across the country.

Now, there are around 63 fully operational NBI Clearance Branches nationwide.

NBI Clearance Branches

There are 16 Regional NBI Clearance Offices and 22 from the District Offices.

While the 11 of them are located in the Local Government Units and the remaining others are in selected super-malls.

Therefore, read this article further to know about all the NBI Clearance Centres in one place.

NBI Clearance Branches

NBI Clearance Branches

Within Manila

NBI Clearance Center – U.N Avenue, Ermita. Manila
Quezon City Hall – Makatarungan St, Diliman, QC
Montalban Rizal – Ground Flr., Municipal Hall
Muntinlupa City – Victory Shopping Center, Alabang
Mandaluyong City Hall – Maysilo Circle, Mandaluyong City
Las Pinas City – Las Pinas City Hall or SM Center Las Pinas (near and in front of Las Pinas City Hall)
Robinson’s Place – Basement 1 Ermita, Manila
Robinson’s Otis – Level 2 Guanzon St., Paco, Manila
Robinson’s Galleria – Basement 1 Ortigas Ave., QC
Robinson’s Metro East – Level4 Marcos Hi-way Pasig
Robinson’s Cainta – Level 2 Junction Cainta, Rizal
Robinson’s Novaliches,- Novaliches, QC
Ever Gotesco Recto – 3″‘ Flr Cinema 3 Recto Ave., Manila
Duty-Free Fiesta Mall – Ninoy Aquino Ave., Paranaque City
Empire Mall – Edsa, Pasay City

Outside Manila

Marilao Municipal Hall – Beside PNP Station, Marilao, Bulacan
Lipa City Hall – Lipa City, Batangas
Robinson’s Dasmarinas – Dasmarinas, Cavite
Ormoc Gaisano – Gaisano Capital Mall

NBI Field Office

Cordillera Administrative Region – Upper Session Road Baguio City

Region 1

Ilocos Regional Office – Aguila Road Sevilla Norte, San Fernando City
Dagupan District Office – A. B. Fernandez West, Dagupan City
Laoag District Office – Brgy 10 P Gomez St., Laoag City

Region 2

Cagayan Valley Regional Office – Government Center Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City
Bayombong District Office – Capitol Compound Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Isabela District Office – National Highway Brgy. Osmena, Ilagan, Isabela

Region 3

Central Luzon Regional Office – Capitol Compound City of San Fernando, Pampanga
Bulacan District Office – Capitol Compound Guinhawa, City of Malolos, Bulacan
Cabanatuan District Office – Llanera St. Old Provincial Capitol Cmpd., Cabanatuan City
Olongapo District Office – 17 Kentucky Lane Upper Kalaklan, Olongapo City
Tarlac District Office – Brgy. Macabulos Drive, San Roque, Tarlac City

Region 4-A

CALABARZON – Capitol Site Capitol Hills, Batangas City
Cavite District Office – J.P. Rizal St. Kaybagal South, Tagaytay City
Lucena District Office – NIA Compound Genes Aguilar St., Lucena City
Laguna District Office – Rizal Blvd Brgy. Tagapo City of Sta Rosa, Laguna

Region 4-B

MIMAROPA – Sitio Cuadro Aguas Brgy Sta Isabel, Calapan City
Puerto Princesa District Office – Taft St., Brgy Liwanag, Puerto Princesa City, Palawan

Region 5

Bicol Regional Office – Maria Cristina St., Naga City
Legazpi District Office – Quezon Avenue, Legazpi City

Region 6

Western Visayas Regional Office – Duran St., Fort San Pedro, Iloilo City
Bacolod District Office – Aguinaldo St., Bacolod City

Region 7

Central Visayas Regional Office – Escario St., Capitol Site, Cebu City
Dumaguete District Office – Capitol Area, Daro, Dumaguete City

Region 8

Samar District Office – Old Health Bldg., Capitol Site, Catbalogan City

Region 9

Western Mindanao Regional Office – 19 Corcuera St., Zamboanga City
Dipolog District Office – Quezon Ave Sta Isabel, Dipolog City
Pagadian District Office – BALGU Bldg., Capitol Compound, Pagadian City

Region 10

Northeastern Mindanao Regional Office – Capitol Compound, Cagayan de Oro City
lligan District Office – IBP Bldg., Badelles St., Pala-o, lligan City

Region 11

Southeastern Mindanao Regional Office – J.P. Laurel Avenue, Davao City
Tagum District Office – Door 5 Duson Apt. National Highway Visayan Village, Tagum

Region 12

Central Mindanao Regional Office – 2nd Floor South Cotabato Gymnasium, Koronadal City
Saranggani District Office – San Pecto St. Lagao, General Santos City

ARMM – Governor Gutierrez Avenue, Cotabato City

Region 13

CARAGA – 2nd Floor FCB Bldg., J Rosales Ave., Butuan City


The Regional NBI Clearance and District Offices are accepting applicants from 8:00 AM to 5:00PM.

While NBI Clearance located at Duty Philippines opens at 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

The Duty-Free Philippines only accepts NBI Application for Travel Abroad purposes only.

Lastly, Malls starts their NBI Clearance processing at 10:00 AM to 7:00 PM.

All of the mentioned NBI Clearance Location is open Monday to Friday, except Holidays.

Contact Details

NBI Main Office

NBI Building, Taft Avenue, Ermita,

Manila, Philippines 1000

Ph. No.:- 523-8231 to 38


This article is a complete guide to all the NBI Clearance Branches from its official website Read this article to get all the required necessary information here.

Also, if you’d like to share your opinion or have any queries about this article, you can leave it in the comment section or you can also check my other related articles on I’ll reach out to you as soon as possible.